Contacting IT Glue support

Need some help? Here are some places to go for help using IT Glue.

  • I don't know how to do something
    • Try our knowledge base, which explains how to use the most essential features of IT Glue.
    • Check the community for advice and answers from IT Glue experts.
    • Watch webinar recordings when you have time for in-depth video tours from our Partner Success team.
    • Raise a support request. If you can’t find the answer to your question, you can contact us. We are here and happy to help.
  • Something isn't working
    • Raise a support request.
  • I don't like the way something works
    • Suggest a feature. Don't forget to check if your idea has already been submitted by someone else!
  • Something else?
    • Raise a support request.

How to contact support

Anyone with an IT Glue user account can contact us through our ticket system to receive email support.

  1. Open your IT Glue account and sign in.
    Note: If you can't access your account for any reason, you can send us an email with your support request instead.
  2. Click the green_support_button.png (green support button) at the bottom right corner of the app.
  3. IT Glue automatically signs you into the knowledge base.
  4. Click Contact Us in the top right corner of the knowledge base.

    contact_us.png

  5. Enter the subject and description of the issue. You may also attach files to your request.
  6. Click Submit.

After submitting your request, you'll receive an automated email confirmation with your ticket number. We will research your issue and follow up with you via email.

Standard support hours

IT Glue support is available during the following hours (excluding Canadian statutory holidays). You can of course submit support requests outside these hours, but responses may not be received until support hours resume.

 

Time Zone

Hours, Days (local)

North
America
PST
(UTC-08:00)
8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday
MST
(UTC-07:00)
9am - 6pm, Monday - Friday
CST
(UTC-06:00)
10am to 7pm, Monday - Friday
EST
(UTC-05:00)
11am - 8pm, Monday - Friday
Europe GMT
(UTC+00:00)
4pm - 1am, Monday - Saturday
CET
(UTC+01:00)
5pm - 2am, Monday - Saturday
EET
(UTC+02:00)
6pm - 3am, Monday - Saturday
Australia AWST
(UTC+08:00)
1am - 9am, Tuesday - Saturday
ACST
(UTC+09:30)
2:30am - 10:30am, Tuesday - Saturday
AEST
(UTC+10:00)
3am - 11am, Tuesday - Saturday

Emergency downtime/phone support

Emergency system downtime support is provided 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. Our monitoring systems automatically notify us of any system outages.

In the unlikely event of system downtime, please monitor our system status page and twitter feed (@itglue) for regular updates or contact us by phone.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful