Users with an Administrator role can cancel their IT Glue account by going to Account > Plan and clicking "Deactivate my account" at the bottom of the page.
Before canceling your account, be sure to export and download all of your IT Glue content. Once your account expires, you will no longer have access to this data. All IT Glue public content will no longer function and should be removed from any external pages. For exporting instructions, see Exporting and backing up account data.
You’ll have up to 14 days from the date your subscription term ends to change your mind. Any data that you leave behind may be deleted after 14 days, per our Terms of Service.
Now that you know how easy it is to cancel, we would love to have the opportunity to have a quick chat so that we can make sure this is the right decision. Feel free to send us an email or schedule a quick 15-minute call.